Thanks so much to all the YASH participants!

Thanks so much to everyone who was involved in YASH. It was so exciting to see all the involvement, especially from so many different countries. I hope it was a great experience for everyone.

Escritura  How about a few inspiring writing quotes?

“Writing is the only thing that, when I do it, I don’t feel I should be doing something else.” Gloria Steinem

“It is a delicious thing to write, whether well or badly…” Gustave Flaubert

“When I say ‘work’ I only mean writing. Everything else is just odd jobs.” Margaret Laurence

“Writing is an exploration. You start from nothing and learn as you go.” E.L. Doctorow

Cheers to more great stories being told and wonderful books being discovered!

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.